Deleting a Dashboard

If you are currently viewing a dashboard, you can delete the dashboard by clicking on the trash icon on the upper right hand side of the screen.

Click the OK button on the confirmation dialog to confirm deletion.

Deleting from the List of Dashboards

You can also delete a dashboard from the list of dashboards. To do this, select a dashboard by clicking on the checkbox next to its name.

Then, click on the Actions menu and select Remove Selected Dashboards from the dropdown menu to delete your dashboard.

This guide was first published on Apr 21, 2015. It was last updated on Apr 21, 2015. This page (Deleting a Dashboard) was last updated on Sep 16, 2019.